Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Superb!

Booked online and opted to pay on collection. Had to wait 10 minutes after advised pick up but it was worth it! Good was cooked perfectly and was so tasty. Portion sizes are generous and we ordered a bit too much. Highly recommend if you want a great take away!
placed by Diane Napier on the 22nd July 2017



Impressed!

First time using this restaurant. Easy to order on the website, opted to collect it. All went smoothly, was ready at the time we requested. Good sized portion s, all lovely & hot .Thoroughly enjoyed it , and will use it again , & recommend to friends & family .
placed by Angela Davidson on the 2nd July 2017



Awful takeaway

Ordered online and requested a time-slot, food arrived an hour early! Starters were so greasy we had to pour off the excess. One main dish was totally tasteless and the other was so sweet it was inedible.
placed by Martin Kelly on the 26th June 2017



Yum but too hot

Food delicious and ready quickly. Only problem was dishes ordered which should have been mild were still too spicy. Had to put sour cream in to cool it and didn't eat much. Eaten in the restaurant a few times and never had this problem. Not sure why an issue for takeaway.
placed by Catherine Stewart on the 24th June 2017



Very very good

The food was sublime as always, and the delivery was very quick. We were delighted.
placed by Morag Drummond on the 11th June 2017



Top notch

Very enjoyable meal. Speedy delivery. Thank you. We look forward to visiting your restaurant to.
placed by Michael Mowat on the 21st May 2017



Excellent meal, worth travelling for.

Nowhere else does Indian cuisine like Annapurna, a great restaurant with helpful staff and a menu of delicious meals. We will come again.
placed by William Kerr on the 20th May 2017



all great service

everything fine,on time and taste great !!
placed by john coffey on the 3rd April 2017



delicious food, prompt delivery and generous portions

first time we have ordered takeaway from here - very happy with the extensive menu choice. quality of food, prompt delivery, courteous delivery driver and excellent value for money - very generous portions. Will definitely use again in the future
placed by Hazel Chisholm on the 27th March 2017



Disappointed with food

Food arrived very quickly which surprised us. Food had clearly been reheated or had been sitting around. Had requested a pashwari nan instead of plain nan but did not get this, the free salad and mint sauce was missing. We eat at the restaurant quite often and always have the Annapurna special and it is always delicious. This takeaway was a big disappointment sorry.
placed by Margaret Shevlin on the 6th March 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2016 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.