Reviews


Average Rating:

30 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Beautiful food, excellent quality

Absolutely cannot fault this restaurant. The quality of the food is excellent as is the service. Highly recommend.
placed by Lesley Weir on the 31st October 2017



Annapurna Number 1 in Kirkcaldy

Food piping hot and delicious as always.
placed by J Cummings on the 17th October 2017



Consistency

Delicious as always
placed by Gary Gibson on the 13th October 2017



Never had a bad meal

Not only is the food outstanding the level of consistency is so so impressive. Been a customer for years now. Doesn't get any better. Try kursani paneer it's outrageously tasty
placed by Gary Gibson on the 9th October 2017



Another great meal

Exceptional as always consistency unbelievable
placed by Gary Gibson on the 29th September 2017



Excellent meal

Our meal was delivered very quickly. We thoroughly enjoyed it all. Very pleased with your service.
placed by Rodney Wilson on the 11th September 2017



Best around

Best in area for quality and taste.
placed by Kevin Clark on the 24th August 2017



Great food and service as always

This is the only Indian restaurant we order from and are never disappointed... quality of food great and very often arrives quicker than expected, never later. Very helpful when I asked about dairy free dishes.
placed by Sarah Raeburn on the 7th August 2017



Superb!

Booked online and opted to pay on collection. Had to wait 10 minutes after advised pick up but it was worth it! Good was cooked perfectly and was so tasty. Portion sizes are generous and we ordered a bit too much. Highly recommend if you want a great take away!
placed by Diane Napier on the 22nd July 2017



Impressed!

First time using this restaurant. Easy to order on the website, opted to collect it. All went smoothly, was ready at the time we requested. Good sized portion s, all lovely & hot .Thoroughly enjoyed it , and will use it again , & recommend to friends & family .
placed by Angela Davidson on the 2nd July 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.